47 Enmore Road Newtown NSW 2042
Gallery Hours: Wed - Sat 11 - 5
Ph +61 (0) 29557 8483

Sydney Sculpture at the Yellow House

works by Janik Bouchette, Michael Buzacott, Paul Hopmeier, Jan King, Brian Koerber, Ian McKay, Russell McQuilty, Kevin Norton, Campbell Robertson-Swann, James Rogers, Paul Selwood, Harvey Shields, Michael Snape, Dave Teer, David Wilson

At the Yellow House, Potts Point Exhibition dates: 10 August - 3 September 2016